What does setting my ‘Profile for Public View’ mean?

Category: Candidate

Setting your ‘Profile for Public View’ allows your profile to be visible to other users or potential employers who visit your profile. By enabling this option, you are giving permission for others to view your profile, including your bio, work experience, skills, and any other relevant information you have shared.

Tag: Profile Settings
Scroll to Top