What does setting my ‘Profile for Public View’ mean?

Category: Employer

Setting your ‘Profile for Public View’ determines whether your organisation’s profile can be viewed by the public or is restricted to registered users only. When set to public view, it enables anyone visiting the platform to access and learn more about your organisation.

Tag: Company Profile Settings
Scroll to Top